lkpscene.blogg.se

Crack team brd
Crack team brd









crack team brd

On top of that, they're not as quiet as I had expected. If I were carving canyons more regularly I might justify the cost for the added grip, which there is a lot of, but as a commuter these tires will cost me hundreds in additional gas money over their lifetime. I commute 50 miles a day, mostly highway, with cruise control set at a constant. I used to get just over 400 miles on a tank and now the refuel light comes on around 380. Over a tank a fuel that translates to about 28 miles. Inflated to the vehicle's specified 38psi, I've noticed a drop of about 2 mpg. After about 3,000 miles I'm considering just replacing them with something else even though they're virtually new. I put a lot of miles on my car, so a long-wearing, grippy all-season sounded ideal. They seemed like the obvious choice for my 2013 VW GTI, and the RS3-G1 sounded like the best thing on the market for the money. My dad's Jaguar xj8, sister's Nissan Pathfinder, partner's Honda Element, and my 68 Plymouth Fury, all wear a set of coopers.

crack team brd

I'v long been a fan of cooper tires, and have recommended them to friends and family many times.











Crack team brd